APPLY TO CORPORATION

WE WILL CALL YOU BACK


Have you got an idea for a new project? Apply for production location →

TOURISM INDUSTRY

service-bg.jpg
In recent years, the Kaliningrad region is among the leaders in the development of tourism. The most western region of Russia, one of the most unusual, the former East Prussia, attracts many tourists.
In recent years, there has been a positive trend in the growth of the tourist flow to the Kaliningrad region. At the end of 2018, the incoming tourist flow to the region was about 1 500 000 people. By 2020, the region plans to host more than 2 million people a year.
Golden beaches along the coast of the Baltic Sea, rich cultural and historical heritage of the region, the unique landscape, opportunities for business tourism, events and festivals all year round - all this creates high potential for tourism development in the region.
  • The beaches of the Curonian Spit and Yantarniy entered the top ten in Russia
  • Beach in the Yantarnyy village first received an international award "Blue Flag" in Russia.
  • Kaliningrad region entered the top 5 among the most popular tourist destinations among foreign tourists and in the top 10 popular cities for travel on summer weekends.
Within the framework of the project of support and development of tourist-recreational clusters in the Kaliningrad region in 2014-2018. the following main directions will be implemented:
  • Creation of a providing infrastructure complex - construction of new and modernization of existing facilities of the providing infrastructure (water supply and water disposal, electricity supply, gas supply, reconstruction and construction of transport highways and recreation areas of general purpose).
  • Construction of tourist infrastructure facilities - the construction of recreational and recreational facilities, which are "anchor" investment facilities around which objects of tourist infrastructure for small businesses will be located.

As a result of 2018, more than 1.5 million tourists visited the Kaliningrad region.
Янтарный.jpg

summer-2391348_1920.jpg
Up ↑

Обратиться в Корпорацию

Мы вам перезвоним


Туристическая отрасль

service-bg.jpg
За последние годы Калининградская область находится среди лидеров по развитию туризма. Самый западный регион России, один из самых необычных, бывшая Восточная Пруссия, ежегодно привлекает огромное количество туристов.
В течение последних лет наблюдается положительная тенденция роста туристического потока в Калининградскую область. По итогам 2016 года входящий туристический поток в регион составил порядка 1 300 000 человек. К 2020 году регион планирует принимать более 2 000 000 человек в год.
Золотые пляжи вдоль побережья Балтийского моря, богатое культурно-историческое наследие региона, уникальный ландшафт, широкие возможности для бизнес-туризма, события и праздники круглый год — все это создает высокий потенциал развития туристической отрасли в регионе.
  • Пляжи Куршской косы и Янтарного вошли в десятку лучших в России.
  • Пляж в поселке Янтарный первый в России получил международную награду "Голубой флаг".
  • Калининградская область вошла в Топ-5 среди самых популярных туристических направлений у иностранных туристов и в Топ-10 популярных городов для поездок на летние выходные.
В рамках проекта поддержки и развития туристско-рекреационных кластеров в Калининградской области 2014-2018 гг. будут реализованы следующие основные направления:
  • Создание комплекса обеспечивающей инфраструктуры – строительство новых и модернизация существующих объектов обеспечивающей инфраструктуры (водоснабжение и водоотведение, электроснабжение, газоснабжение, реконструкция и строительство транспортных магистралей и мест отдыха общекурортного назначения).
  • Строительство объектов туристической инфраструктуры - строительство учреждений рекреационно-оздоровительного типа, представляющих собой «якорные» инвестиционные объекты, вокруг которых будут располагаться объекты туристической инфраструктуры малого бизнеса.
По итогам 2017 года Калининградскую область посетило более 1,5 млн туристов.
Янтарный.jpg

summer-2391348_1920.jpg
Наверх ↑